Meet our Board

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustee’s is considered the guardian of the school’s mission. It is the board’s responsibility to ensure that the mission is relevant and vital to the community it serves and to monitor the success of the school in fulfilling its mission.

Members of the board consist of current parents, past parents, and business leaders in the community. They contribute their expertise, wisdom and financial support to the school.

Title Name Tenure
Chairman of the Board Dr. Rick Dunn, D.D.S. Trustee since 1989
Vice Chairman Adam Haba Trustee since 2016
Secretary of the Board Dr. Maria Bajayo Trustee since 2011
Board Member Jill Drafts Trustee since 2019
Board Member Todd LaBellman Trustee since 2018
Board Member Paul Osbourne Trustee since 2016
Board Member Lisa Prewitt Trustee since 2016