Faculty & Staff Directory

Administrative Team

TapleyPam18

Pam Tapley

Head of School
ptapley@pacebrantley.org

image (17)

Jennifer Foor

Principal
jfoor@pacebrantley.org

HalaychickTara41

Tara Halaychick

Guidance Director / High School Guidance Counselor
tlhalaychick@pacebrantley.org

FrostAmber5

Amber Frost

Lower School Guidance
afrost@pacebrantley.org

Leadership & Student Services

To contact our whole Student Services team, you can email them at StudentServices@pacebrantley.org

DisanzaDiane25

Diane DiSanza

Student Behavior Support/Classroom Management Coach
dklein@pacebrantley.org

FieldDeann31

DeAnn Field

Nurse
dfield@pacebrantley.org

ShapiroJessica17

Jessica Shapiro

Finance Director
jshapiro@pacebrantley.org

Instructional

AlvaradoMelissa3

Melissa Alvarado

Instructor
malvarado@pacebrantley.org

Arias, Gisel

Gisel Arias Cordova

Instructor
gariascordova@pacebrantley.org

BealHayley8

Hayley Beal

Instructor
hbeal@pacebrantley.org

BurgessLori12

Lori Burgess

Instructor
lburgess@pacebrantley.org

CombsCourtlan17

Courtlyn Combs

Instructor
ccombs@pacebrantley.org

Drake SmithChristine27

Christine Drakesmith

Instructor
cdrakesmith@pacebrantley.org

GrimmSuzy6

Suzy Grimm

Instructor
sgrimm@pacebrantley.org

HornerCourtney48

Courtney Horner

Instructor
chorner@pacebrantley.org

HowardNicole49

Nikki Howard

Instructor/Elementary Chair/ELA Chair
npanciocco@pacebrantley.org

JohnsonKatie54

Katie Johnson

Instructor
kjohnson@pacebrantley.org

KnispelDebrah8

Deborah Knispel

Instructor
dknispel@pacebrantley.org

LarsenMary66

Mary Larsen

Instructor
mlarsen@pacebrantley.org

MartinSharice75

Sharice Martin

Instructor
smartin@pacebrantley.org

McDanielLaurie12

Laurie McDaniel

Instructor/Science Department Chair
lmcdaniel@pacebrantley.org

MolesKelly84

Kelly Moles

Instructor / Senior Advisor / Social Studies & Electives Chair
kmoles@pacebrantley.org

OverallRebecca92

Rebecca Overall

Instructor
roverall@pacebrantley.org

PortillaJennifer94

Jennifer Portilla

Instructor / iPad Management/High School Chair
jportilla@pacebrantley.org

ReekieKatie97

Katie Reekie

Instructor
kreekie@pacebrantley.org

RoddyWendy101

Wendy Roddy

Instructional Support
wroddy@pacebrantley.org

StarcherEvan113

Evan Starcher

Instructor
estarcher@pacebrantley.org

TaboraLindsay126

Lindsay Tabora

Instructor/Middle School Chair
ltabora@pacebrantley.org

ThompsonCarol120

Carol Thompson

Instructor / Orton
cthompson@pacebrantley.org

ToddLisa122

Lisa Todd

Instructor / Orton
ltodd@pacebrantley.org

TrivinoPaul123

Paul Trivino

Instructor
ptrivino@pacebrantley.org

Facilities & Support Staff

KristseKevin63

Kevin Krise

Facilities
kkrise@pacebrantley.org

LongHolly10 (1)

Holly Long

Administrative Assistant / Front Office
hlong@pacebrantley.org

NewLindsey88

Lindsey New

Assistant to the Head of School
lnew@pacebrantley.org

WilsonMichelle19

Michelle Wilson

Development Director/Media Specialist/Library
mwilson@pacebrantley.org