Faculty & Staff Directory

IMG_8262

Pam Tapley
Head of School
ptapley@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8257

Jennifer Foor
Principal
jfoor@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8072

Tara Halaychick
Guidance Director / High School Guidance Counselor
tlhalaychick@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8134

Amber Frost
Lower School Guidance
afrost@pacebrantley.org

DeAnn Field
Nurse
dfield@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8138

Jessica Shapiro
Finance Director
jshapiro@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8094

Diane DiSanza
Instructor
dklein@pacebrantley.org

To contact our whole Student Services team, you can email them at StudentServices@pacebrantley.org
IMG_8062

Melissa Alvarado
Instructor
malvarado@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8143

Lori Burgess
Instructor
lburgess@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8159

Christine Drakesmith
Instructor
cdrakesmith@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8260

Suzy Grimm
Instructor
sgrimm@pacebrantley.org

Gisel Arias Cordova
Instructor
gariascordova@pacebrantley.org

Hayley Beal
Instructor
hbeal@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8106

Rebecca Overall
Instructor
roverall@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8100

Courtney Horner
Instructor
chorner@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8243

Katie Johnson
Instructional Support
kjohnson@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8113

Katie Reekie
Instructor
kreekie@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8162-2

Deborah Knispel
Instructor
dknispel@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8139

Mary Larsen
Instructor
mlarsen@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8073

Sharice Martin
Instructor
smartin@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8125

Laurie McDaniel
Instructor
lmcdaniel@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8061

Kelly Moles
Instructor / Senior Advisor / Social Studies & Electives Chair
kmoles@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8129

Nikki Howard
Instructor
npanciocco@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8126

Jennifer Portilla
Instructor / iPad Management/Middle School Chair
jportilla@pacebrantley.org

Courtlyn Combs
Instructor
ccombs@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8116

Lindsay Tabora
Instructor / Elementary Chair
ltabora@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8235

Carol Thompson
Instructor/ Orton
cthompson@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8239

Lisa Todd
Instructor / Orton
ltodd@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8110

Paul Trivino
Instructor
ptrivino@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8154

Evan Starcher
Instructor
estarcher@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8131

Wendy Roddy
Instructional Support
wroddy@pacebrantley.org

Brandy Northam
Instructor
bnortham@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8080

Kevin Krise
Facilities
kkrise@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8240

Holly Long
Administrative Assistant / Front Office
hlong@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8048

Lindsey New
Assistant to the Head of School
lnew@pacebrantley.org

IMG_8112

Michelle Wilson
Library/Development
mwilson@pacebrantley.org